Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 75

Warning: Memcache::get() [memcache.get]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 71

Warning: Memcache::add() [memcache.add]: No servers added to memcache connection in /home/measured/public_html/libs/phpcache/drivers/phpcache.driver.memcached.class.php on line 65
America's Best Evil Decals Complaint - America's Best Evil Decals SUCKs! Customer service=non-existant! - Cowgirl Decals
America's Best Evil Decals Complaint

America's Best Evil Decals Complaint

ADVERTISEMENT

America's Best Evil Decals SUCKs! Customer service=non-existant! - Cowgirl Decals


I ordered in-stock items from America's Best Evil Decals on 8/21/12. They debited my account on 8/24/12. On 9/1/12 I received tracking information however, nothing showed up on the tracking until 9/20/12. In the period of 9/1/12 and 9/20/12, I had sent them several emails and left voicemails requesting information on where my items were with no response. I decided to click on their facebook link on their webpage and they finally responded on there. They claimed that they forgot about some items in her husband's truck but they had gone out. Long story short, after a big run around and me filing a complaint with the Better Business Bureau, I requested a refund. They said that since they had already sent the items that they wouldn't refund my money unless I returned the item. I put "Refused-Return to Sender" on it when I received it on 9/24/12. When I contacted them on 10/8/12 via phone, they claimed they processed the refund and it is out of their hands now, then hung up on me. It is now 10/28/12 and I have not received my refund,. They also ignored the BBB for over 3 weeks until 10/19/12 when they sent them a very false response; they claimed they mailed it to me one week after they received the order (Tracking from USPS shows otherwise) and that they have given me my refund. I wish I could upload their response and more proof onto this review to show you all. I have screen shots of their responses on Facebook along with a printout that shows the tracking which verifies that they lied about when they sent it.

BEWARE OF THIS COMPANY AS THEY ARE SLOW, LIARS, PROCRASTINATORS AND VERY HARD TO DEAL WITH IN THE CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT. THEY ALSO SELL ON EBAY!


Share This Review:



         


Is this your Business? Claim Your Business Free and reply to this customer

CONTACT THIS BUSINESS

Post a reply for this review COMMENT
WRITE to America's Best ...
SUBMIT a ticket
for America's Best ...
WATCH videos
for America's Best ...
More America's Best Evil Decals Reviews and Complaints MORE reviews and complaints
for America's Best ...

BUSINESSES REPLY HERE

Claim this company BUSINESSES: CLAIM YOUR BUSINESS NAME FREE
Respond to this review BUSINESSES: REPLY TO THIS CUSTOMER NOW
Link to MeasuredUp BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Excellence Badge
Take the pledge BUSINESSES: Free Customer Service Pledge Badge
Upgrade Account BUSINESSES: Build your customer service online reputation


ADVERTISEMENT


Comments

login with Facebook and share your reviews


Similar reviews


[Top]

Bookmark/Share this page

This page is under construction.
It will be up and running soon with new features to make you smile more.
Thanks,
The MeasuredUp Team